Weekly Workout Log 5/3-5/16

Recapping two weeks since I didn’t post last week’s log! Having more rest days since I’ve just been super exhausted lately. I feel like this happens in waves. I also feel like I don’t have enough time to do what I want in a day. I need to slow things down…

Sunday (5/3): Rest

Monday (5/4)

Insanity Max Interval Circuit: Just one round of the warm-up and little bit of stretching before the craziness!

Tuesday (5/5): Rest

Wednesday (5/6)

Love Your Body w/ HIIT: Great workout that’s not too crazy but it’s still works up a sweat!

Thursday (5/7)

HIITy Bitty Bikini: I do this HIIT workout a lot now because it’s short, sweet, and gets me sweating like crazy! Perfect when I don’t have a lot of time.

Friday (5/8)

  1. Bikini Yoga Flow: The girls do this pretty quickly, but it still felt great to stretch. I definitely want to do more yoga & stretching.
  2. Insanity Max Interval Plyo (30 minutes)
  3. Helping brother move out of dorm = going up and down a “hilly” sidewalk, climbing up and down stairs, and lugging so much stuff. It was a nightmare and I was cranky afterwards/next day.

Saturday (5/9): Rest

Sunday (5/10): Insanity Max Cardio Conditioning

Monday (5/11): Insanity Pure Cardio ❤

Tuesday (5/12)

  1. XHIT Upper Body Workout
  2. Bikini Arms Workout
  3. Bikini Yoga Flow
  4. HIITy Bitty Bikini
  5. Insanity Pure Cardio (15 minutes)
  6. XHIT 10 Minute High Intensity Workout 
  7. Hump Day HIIT

So many fun workouts (some w/ my best friend) – it was a great night 🙂

Wednesday (5/13): Rest

Thursday (5/14)

  1. HIITy Bitty Bikini
  2. XHIT 10 Minute High Intensity Workout 
  3. 30 Days of Yoga w/ Adriene: Day 1 – Ease Into It: So excited to do more yoga!

Friday (5/15): 30 minute walk from SF Caltrain to Union Square

Saturday (5/16): I was in the city to run Bay to Breakers with my friends, so we just spent Saturday chilling, walking around the city a lot (Pacific Heights, Chinatown) – no intense workouts

Leave a Reply

