Weekly Workout Log 4/5-4/11

Sunday (4/5): Insanity Max Interval Plyo

Monday (4/6): Insanity Max Recovery

Tuesday (4/7): Insanity Max Cardio Conditioning & Cardio Abs

Wednesday (4/8): Rest Day 🙂

Thursday (4/9)

Insanity Max Interval Sports Training: Schedule says Core Cardio & Balance but Sports Training if you have the deluxe so I decided to try out a new video. I really like the kickboxing parts of it (felt like such a fighter)!

Friday (4/10)

Insanity Fit Test & Max Interval Circuit: Whoa I did the Fit Test after the Circuit and I whupped some serious butt. I beat that Tania chick haha (she’s crazy). I wonder if I did so well because I was already super pumped from doing the Circuit right before. I thought I’d be too tired to do the Fit Test…YAY FOR IMPROVEMENTS!

Saturday (4/11): Insanity Max Interval Plyo

So close to the end of Insanity! I still want to keep doing some of the videos (just not every single day) while getting back to the running grind!

Leave a Reply

