Weekly Workout Log 3/8-3/14

Sunday (3/8)

Pure Cardio & Cardio Abs: Reunited with Karen (BFF/workout buddy) and she was down to do Insanity! We did Pure Cardio & Cardio Abs while sort of catching up when we could catch a breath. We rewarded ourselves with some deliciousness at this place called Falafel Stop and went to a cafe for tea, tiramisu, and more catching up. Definitely a productive, relaxing, and fun Sunday ūüôā

Monday (3/9): Insanity Cardio Recovery

Tuesday (3/10): Insanity Cardio Power & Resistance

Wednesday (3/11)

Insanity Plyometric Cardio Circuit: Had to squeeze in this workout at 6am before work because I had plans to meet up with Grace for dinner and knew I wouldn’t have the time/energy to do this late at night. I really do like early morning workouts!

Thursday (3/12):¬†Rest Day. I did not have a very good day so I’m glad it was a rest day. Watching my favorite Thursday night shows did sort of cheer me up though.

Friday¬†(3/13): Insanity¬†Pure Cardio & Cardio Abs ‚̧

Saturday (3/14): Insanity Cardio Power & Resistance

Going into the last week of Month 1! Then a week of Core Cardio & Balance (Recovery Week). I may or may not do other workouts during Recovery Week. And then Month 2. I’m scared.

Leave a Reply

